Welcome to Primorsko-Akhtarsk district

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen!

I am pleased to introduce you our Primorsko-Akhtarsk District – one of the most original and largest districts of the Krasnodar Region with a unique combination of natural and climatic opportunities and a great investment potential.

Being situated in the very center of the eastern part of Priazovye the district lives and operates at the crossroads of three elements: its coasts are washed by warm waters of the Azov Sea and the vast Biesugskiy Estuary in the west and north. Noble black soils stretch with a large even layer between them. And the kingdom of flood plains and estuaries stretches in the south.

The Primorsko-Akhtarsk District is an ecologically clean zone of the Azov coast with a mild climate, spacious beaches, a set of unique healing factors, rich with fish and game animals estuaries and wonderful hunting lands. All this creates exceptional opportunities for the development of the resort and tourism sector.

Agriculture is a main sector of the district economy.

Fish farming and fish production have always been one of the main components in the economy of the district. The pond farming development is very promising now.

The industry of the district is oriented to processing ecologically clean products grown in the Kuban fields.

The Primorsko-Akhtarsk District is open for cooperation with Russian and foreign investors. The Administration of the Municipal Formation is ready to consider investment proposals as part of the mutually beneficial cooperation within the shortest possible time. We guarantee providing the most favorable regime for the implementation of investment projects proposed by our partners. We are sure that the cooperation to develop the investment potential of the Primorsko-Akhtarsk District will be beneficial both for your business and for the residents of our district.

Sincerely yours,
Head of the Municipal Formation Primorsko-Akhtarsk District
Bondarenko Maksim Vladimirovich

Links

Добро пожаловать

Добро пожаловать в Приморско-Ахтарский район!

Уважаемые дамы и господа!

Я рад представить Вам Приморско-Ахтарский район  - один из самых самобытных и крупнейших районов Краснодарского края с уникальным сочетанием природно-климатических возможностей и большим инвестиционным потенциалом.

Находясь в самом центре восточного Приазовья, район живет и работает на перекрестке трех стихий: с запада и севера его берега омывают теплые воды Азовского моря и обширного Бейсугского лимана. Между ними большим ровным пластом простираются благородные черноземы. А на юге растянулось царство плавней и лиманов.

Приморско-Ахтарский район – экологически чистая зона Азовского побережья с мягким климатом, просторными пляжами, набором уникальных лечебных факторов, богатыми рыбой и дичью лиманами и прекрасными охотничьими угодьями. Все это создает исключительные возможности для развития курортной и туристической сферы.

Основной сектор экономики района  – сельское хозяйство.

Рыбоводство и добыча рыбы всегда были одной из главных составляющих в экономике района. Весьма перспективным является развитие прудового хозяйства.

Промышленность района, сориентированная на переработку экологически чистой продукции, выращенной на полях Кубани.

Приморско-Ахтарский район открыт для сотрудничества с российскими и зарубежными инвесторами. В рамках взаимовыгодного сотрудничества администрация муниципального образования готова рассмотреть инвестиционные предложения в предельно сжатые сроки. Мы  гарантируем обеспечение самого благоприятного режима для реализации инвестиционных проектов, предложенных нашими партнерами.  Уверены, совместная работа по развитию инвестиционного потенциала  Приморско-Ахтарского района будет выгодна, как для Вашего бизнеса, так и для жителей нашего района.

С уважением,
глава муниципального образования Приморско-Ахтарский район
Бондаренко Максим Владимирович

Полезные ссылки